coin-show

All are welcome at the monthly Greater Atlanta Coin Show, and admission is free. The show offers many dealers in one place where you can browse, buy, sell or trade coins, currency, bullion, jewelry and other collectibles. The experienced coin dealers also provide free verbal appraisals for coins, currency and precious metals. Whether experienced in collecting and investing, new to the hobby or just curious, visit the show to learn more about numismatics and history.

2018 Dates:

  • Sunday, January 14, 2018
  • Sunday, February 11, 2018
  • Sunday, March 11, 2018
  • Sunday, April 8, 2018
  • Sunday, May 6, 2018
  • Sunday, June 10, 2018
  • Sunday, July 15, 2018
  • Sunday, August 12, 2018
  • Sunday, September 9, 2018
  • Sunday, October 14, 2018
  • Sunday, November 11, 2018
  • Sunday, December 9, 2018

Hours:
9 am to 5 pm.

Admission:
Free admission

Address:
Hilton Atlanta/Marietta Hotel & Conference Center
500 Powder Springs Street
Marietta, GA 30064

Parking:
Free parking at the hotel

For more information, please call (770) 772-4359 or visit www.atlcoin.com

SHARE

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here