In Cobb County, Spring Break for the 2019-2020 school year takes place from Monday, April 6 to Friday, April 10, 2020.  The break begins on the first Monday in April.  Including the weekends, the Spring Break spans from Saturday, April 4 through Sunday, April 12, 2020.

Although schools are closed for the remainder of the year, online learning will continue through the end of the 2019-2020 school year.  There will be no online learning during spring break, so have fun and stay safe!

Previous Spring Breaks:

In 2019, spring break took place from Monday, April 1 to Friday, April 5, 2019.  In 2018, Cobb County School District Spring Break took place from Monday, April 2 to Friday, April 6, 2018.

Back to Cobb County and Marietta City School Calendars


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.