In Cobb County, Winter Break for the 2018-2019 school year takes place from Monday, February 18 to Friday, February 22, 2019.  The break begins on Presidents Day, the third Monday in February.  Including the weekends, the Winter Break spans from Saturday, February 16 through Sunday, February 24, 2019.

The 2018 Cobb County School District Winter Break took place from Monday, February 19 to Friday, February 23, 2018.

Back to Cobb County and Marietta City School Calendars


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.