Home About Marietta Maps


City Limits of Marietta, Georgia:

Note that unincorporated portions of Cobb County outside of the Marietta city limits can also have a Marietta address.  For example, residents of nearby East Cobb typically have a Marietta address, but they are not within the boundary of the City of Marietta. East Cobb is an unincorporated area of approximately 200,000 residents administered by the Cobb County Government

Additional Marietta Maps: