Cobb County and Marietta City Schools Closed For Remainder of 2019-2020 School Year

All Cobb County and Marietta City School buildings are closed for the remainder of the 2019-2020 school year.  Digital learning will continue, but state officials have delayed testing and should soon have approval from the federal government to skip the tests altogether.
From the Cobb County School District Website:
Beginning Monday, April 13, 2020, for all Cobb […]